Marvel Crossovers

Disneyland, California

 

I feel marvelous

 

Tomorrowland hosts the Stark Expo.

(Read the Tomorrowland Stark Expo article for more details)

 

After experiencing a couple of new rides in tomorrowland such as Asgard Orbitor,

Web of Spider-man or Ant-Man Adventure Thru Inner Space,

My 5 years old (and big marvel fan) nephew and I

Walk to the former Eo/Magic Eye/GoG/Path of the Jedi theater.

You are here

You are here

 

Another kind of entertainment moved in.

 

The Marquee announces the experience to come

 

MARVEL Crossovers

 

In this building my nephew will meet his favorite Heroes and

I will meet the heroes of my childhood.

 

Experience begins here

Experience begins here

Past the turnstiles, I notice that the queue line is filled with screens

displaying Marvel heroes action scenes.

 

Portaits depicting those heroes are found inbetween the screens.

 

A nod to the famous Stan Lee can be seen amongst the characters.

 

As a long time Marvel Comics reader I appreciate that.

Nothing but hero here

Nothing but hero here

Finally we reach the meet n greet

Captain America and Iron Man are here

my nephew is excited .

 

Me ?

 

Oh yes I am pleased...just... I would have appreciated

a feminine touch...Black Widow ?

 

Maybe next time

 

David VISSEUX

No Black Widow here

No Black Widow here

Retour à l'accueil